Get started

Investin Sharjah

About Sharjah

The UAE is one of the most diversified economies in the Gulf Region and Sharjah is widely recognised as the nation’s cultural capital, industrial hub and education hotspot. Centrally located between Europe and East Asia, and with convenient access to major international airports and ports on both the Arabian Gulf and Indian Ocean, Sharjah is a strategic investment destination for global investors and companies looking to explore new geographies and emerging markets, especially in Asia, Africa and Europe.

Sharjah’s sustainably structured, stable and predictable business environment offers long-term gains and boosts potential prospects of its investors.

 

 

 

 

With a steadily rising GDP, a highly-diversified economy and a growing population of highly educated, ambitious and outward looking young people, Sharjah is well placed for long term investment returns and access to global markets and skilled talent.

Sharjah’s strengths as an attractive investment climate lie in its highly diversified manufacturing, production and services economy. Its non-oil economy is worth less than 10% of GDP, making it one of the most sustainable and economically dynamic economies in the entire MENA region. The emirate has seen remarkable and consistent growth over recent years, with and a sustained compound GDP growth rate of 11 percent over the past 10 years.

From its open-door policy and simplified incorporation process, to special investment zones and a transparent and business-friendly regulatory environment, Sharjah offers hugely competitive advantages for regional and international investors.

 

1.4 million

Population

16000 students/year

University Graduates in Sharjah

Over 170

destinations via Air Arabia

54000

small businesses (SMEs) based in Sharjah (MOE)

Sharjah Economic Statistics

 

USD 25 billion (SEDD)

GDP

6

Free Zones

BBB (stable) + (S&P)

Credit Rating

AED 29 Billion

Government budget

Why Invest in Sharjah

As the Sharjah FDI Office, we are dedicated to the continued transformation and economic diversification of the emirate and committed to guiding foreign investors to the tremendous opportunity and potential Sharjah offers.

Our vision is to inspire businesses by building on the strong foundations of Sharjah’s sustainable growth and economic diversification, while identifying and facilitating investment opportunities across different sectors.

Invest in Sharjah facilitates the investment process by fostering close collaboration between the public and private sector. By bringing investors and opportunities together we fuel growth and prosperity, and we streamline an end-to-end solution to investing in the emirate. We believe that our tailored services will help promote and position Sharjah in the global marketplace

We offer investors:

  • Superior market knowledge and intelligence
  • Access to investment opportunities across a range of sectors and industries
  • Bespoke advice and step-by-step guidance
  • Aftercare services

We are a passionate and ambitious team dedicated to opening doors and guiding your success. Leveraging our superior market knowledge and intelligence, we assist investors with the right opportunities in Sharjah by providing bespoke advice and guidance, that help individuals and organisations realise their investments in the emirate.

 

Key Industries

At Invest in Sharjah we identify, promote and facilitate investment opportunities in all sectors, with a focus on Travel & Leisure, Transport & Logistics, Healthcare, Environment, Education and Light Manufacturing.

 

TRAVEL & LEISURE

With a sharp rise in demand, the travel and leisure sector offers a wide range of investment opportunities. From an ever-increasing demand for luxury hotels, health and wellness facilities, experiences and global-standard restaurants to growing passenger arrivals at the emirate’s airport and cruise terminals, Sharjah offers incredible opportunities for investments in this flourishing sector.

75%

international tourists

13.6m

passengers at Sharjah International Airport 2019

1.7m

visitors

70%

guests stay at 4-5-star hotels

TRANSPORT & LOGISTICS

Perfectly placed between the northern Emirates and the nation’s capital of Abu Dhabi, downtown Sharjah is a 14-minute drive from Sharjah International Airport, 20-minutes from Dubai International and a trade, commerce and industrial hub of the UAE, Sharjah offers a wide range of investment opportunities in this fast growing sector.

18m

passenger capacity at Sharjah International Airport by 2027

20

total metres of berth

62%

of industrial hubs dedicated to freight forwarding

 

Rapidly expanding export and re-export market

HEALTHCARE

With a fast-growing population, Sharjah provides an abundance of investment opportunities across the healthcare sector, from R&D to pharmaceuticals, retail and health, public and private hospitals, medical and wellness provision and suppliers of products and services across the healthcare value chain.

16

public & private hospitals (2019)

630

Additional beds needed

$1,268

UAE health expenditure per capita on avg (USD)

 

Insurance and private healthcare for all

ENVIRONMENT & RENEWABLE ENERGY

With new environmental protection legislation and ground-breaking projects like Sharjah Sustainable City – the first net zero energy community in Sharjah – there are huge opportunities for investors and businesses in environmental research, renewables, waste management and products and services.

5%

annual increase in demand for power

9.5

hours of daily sunlight for solar energy

2.3m

tonnes of waste collected by Bee’ah from 1 million households each year

EDUCATION

Sharjah provides world-class nursery and primary education facilities for its fast-growing population. It is also a major center for higher education in the region, with multidisciplinary centres of excellence across several campuses, offering investment opportunities across the entire education value and supply chains.

95%

literacy rate

25k+

students in University City

21

higher learning institutions (2019)

232+

schools (2019)

LIGHT MANUFACTURING

Manufacturing is the second-largest sector in the emirate, contributing 16.5% to Sharjah’s GDP and accounting for one-third of UAE manufacturing output. As a major industrial hub for the nation and the wider region, Sharjah has become a national leader in light manufacturing, with thriving industry sectors including textiles, plastics, paper, food processing for domestic consumption and exports. There are abundant opportunities for investment right across Sharjah’s rich and dynamic value chain.

17%

of GDP based on industry & manufacturing

150k

employees in the emirate’s Industrial City

23

ft2 leasable warehouses

$773k+

of electrical goods and machinery exported

Free Zones

At Invest in Sharjah we identify, promote and facilitate investment opportunities in all sectors, with a focus on Travel & Leisure, Transport & Logistics, Healthcare, Environment, Education and Light Manufacturing.

 

Hamriyah Free Zone

Hamriyah Free Zone- a 30 million m2 bustling business destination in Sharjah for global investors, currently hosting 6,500 companies from 163 countries operating industrial, commercial and service projects.

Enticing features are high-class infrastructure, 100% ownership of projects, unbeatable advantages and exemption from various taxes and duties, friendly disposition everywhere and excellent services.

Prime plots for heavy industries, Access to 14m-deep water port and 7m-deep inner harbor for import/export of petrochemicals, warehouses and offices for storage and other projects are some of the best attractions in the Free Zone. The most recent addition is our Food Park, the region’s first dedicated zone for food industry with 228 warehouses of various sizes and power supplies designed for light industrial units suitable for storage, manufacturing, assembly, and packaging.

Sharjah Airport International Free Zone Authority

Established in 1995, the Sharjah Airport International Free Zone Authority is considered one of the oldest free zones in the Middle East region, and the first free zone in the UAE that is located within an international airport. SAIF ZONE hosts more than 8,000 companies from 165 countries.

SAIF ZONE is considered a major central hub that links international trade routes in Asia, Africa and Europe, and provides fast and easy access to more than 2 billion people within a 4-hour flight. With a strategic location that provides easy access to the ports located along the Gulf of Oman and the Arabian Gulf.

Sharjah Media City

Sharjah Media City (Shams) is world-class media hub for innovative facilities and services. Shams offers over 120 business activities to choose from and provides the flexibility to combine different activities on the same license. Licenses issued by Shams allow companies to operate their business activities in accordance with their license and offer facilities, a flexible legal framework, as well as general and logistical services to investors. Shams provides unique services to investors from across the world and a high level of innovative services in a safe and vibrant ecosystem for entrepreneurs to set up their business.

Sharjah Research, Technology & Innovation Park

Sharjah Research, Technology & Innovation Park (SRTI Park) was established in 2016 by royal decree of His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Member of the Supreme Council of the UAE, and Ruler of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates. SRTI Park aims to develop and manage an innovation ecosystem within a free zone that promotes Research and Development and supports enterprise activities and the triple helix collaboration of industry, government, and academia. SRTI Park continues extensively in its efforts to attract and host knowledge-intensive businesses.

The Park’s research focus areas are water technology, renewable energy, environmental technology, digitization, Industrial Design 4.0, and Transportation & Logistics. The aim of SRTI Park is to provide an environment conducive to creativity and innovation by creating an attractive and sustainable park with world-class infrastructure and services, supporting, promoting and developing the innovation system and to enhance the Emirate’s status as a global destination in the fields of research and technology transfer.

Sharjah Publishing City Free Zone

SPC Free Zone offers a sole platform by catering to the needs of multifarious businesses & industries with its attractive packages and services including company registration, licensing, printing, distribution etc. The formation of SPC Free Zone is a perception of the vision of H.H. Sheikh Dr. Sultan Bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah. The Free Zone also capitalizes on the Emirate’s strategic location, its link to international markets via air, land and sea.
Advantages:

  • Licensing and Company registration
  • Offers Dual License (free zone license and local license)
  • Printing and Publishing hub- regional & global
  • Zero taxation
  • 100% foreign ownership
  • No fund repatriation limits
  • Precedence over SIBF & SCRF
  • Epicenter to global connectivity

Sharjah Healthcare City

Sharjah Healthcare City (SHCC) was formed in March 2012 under the directive and vision of His Highness Dr. Sheikh Sultan Bin Mohammed Al Qassimi, Member of the Supreme Council and the Ruler of Sharjah with the objective to transform and enhance the regional healthcare service industry and establish Sharjah as the most sought after destination for healthcare services.

SHCC operates as a Free Zone, enabling investors to enjoy 100% ownership of their entity, zero tax and duties, 100% repatriability of their capital and profit, single-window service, hassle free licensing and world class infrastructure. It comes up close to the Sharjah international airport with a land area of 4.8 Million square meters.

The entire area of SHCC will aim to service the healthcare needs of the UAE residents as well as population around the MENA region with state-of-the-art facilities in the scope of healthcare. Sharjah Healthcare City will offer 100% foreign owned investment opportunities for small, medium or larger hospitals, poly clinics, Laboratories, rehabilitation centers, wellness centers, residential units, health clubs, consultancy offices, storage and production units of healthcare equipments and accessories.

Main Land

A mainland is also known as an onshore company. Which licensed by the Sharjah Economic Development Department (SEDD) and is allowed to do business in the local market as well as outside the UAE without any restrictions.

If an expat establishes a business on mainland, they can acquire 49% of the company shares. A local sponsor must acquire the remaining 51%.

ابدأ الآن

اسـتثمر في الشارقة

نبذة عن الشارقة

تمتلك الإمارات العربية المتحدة أحد أكثر الاقتصادات تنوعاً في منطقة الخليج، وتعتبر الشارقة العاصمة الثقافية للبلاد ومركز ثقلها الصناعي والتعليمي.

وتمتاز الشارقة بموقع محوريٍ بين قارة أوروبا ومنطقة شرق آسيا، فضلاً عن كونها همزة وصلٍ تسهل الوصول إلى المطارات والموانئ الدولية الرئيسة في كل من الخليج العربي والمحيط الهندي.

 

 

 

 

تجتمع هذه العوامل لتجعل من الإمارة وجهةً استثمارية استراتيجيةً للمستثمرين والشركات العالمية التي تتطلع لاستكشاف مناطق جغرافية جديدة والدخول إلى أسواق ناشئة، خاصة في آسيا وأفريقيا وأوروبا. وتضمن بيئة الأعمال المنظمة والمستقرة في الشارقة مكاسب طويلة الأجل، كما تعزز التوقعات المحتملة للمستثمرين بفضل اعتمادها آليات واضحةً يمكن التنبؤ بتوجهاتها المستقبلية.

ومع النمو المطرد للناتج المحلي الإجمالي والتنوع الكبير لاقتصاد الإمارة، فضلاً عن تزايد نسبة السكان من الشباب الطموح من ذوي التعليم العالي والتطلعات المستقبلية، تتمتع الشارقة بوضعٍ متميز يسمح لها بتحقيق عوائد استثمارية طويلة الأجل والوصول إلى الأسواق العالمية والكوادر المؤهلة والماهرة.

تكمن قوة الشارقة كبيئة استثمارية جاذبة في التنوع الاقتصادي الواسع الذي يميز قطاعات التصنيع والإنتاج والخدمات فيها، فحجم اقتصادها غير النفطي أقل من 10٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، ما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر الاقتصادات استدامة وحيوية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمالي أفريقيا، كما شهدت الإمارة نمواً مركباً مستداماً في إجمالي الناتج المحلي بنسبة 11٪ على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية.

 

1.4 مليون نسمة (2015)

السكان

16000 طالب سنوياً

خريجو الجامعات في الشارقة

170 أكثر من

وجهة عبر شركة "العربية للطيران

54000 شركة ومنشاة صغيرة ومتوسطة تتخذ من الشارقة مقراً لها

النشاط الريادي

Sharjah Economic Statistics

 

25 مليار دولار أمريكي

الناتج المحلي الإجمالي

6

عدد المناطق الحرة

BBB+ مستقر (ستاندرد آند بورز)

التصنيف الائتماني

29 مليار درهم إماراتي

الميزانية الحكومية

خدمات “استثمر في الشارقة”

انطلاقاً من رسالة مكتب الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر (استثمر في الشارقة) المتمثلة في دعم عملية التنوع الاقتصادي بالإمارة، فإننا ملتزمون بمساعدة المستثمرين الأجانب، أفراداً ومؤسساتٍ، وتوجيههم نحو فرص النمو الفريدة والإمكانات الهائلة التي تزخر بها الشارقة على المستويات كافة، المهنية والشخصية.

تتمثل رؤيتنا في توفير المشورة والدعم والأفكار للشركات والمشروعات اعتماداً على الأسس القوية للنمو المستدام والتنوع الاقتصادي الذي تتمتع به الشارقة، مع تحديد وتسهيل فرص الاستثمار في مختلف القطاعات.

ولبلوغ هذا الهدف، نعمل بصورة وثيقة وفاعلة لتعزيز التعاون بين القطاعين العام والخاص، ونسعى من خلال توجيه المستثمرين نحو الفرص الاستثمارية في القطاعات الملائمة إلى تعزيز النمو والازدهار وتوفير حل شامل ومتكامل يسهم في دفع الاستثمار في الإمارة قدماً نحو مزيد من النجاحات.
ونحن نؤمن أن خدماتنا، المصممة خصيصاً لتلبية احتياجات المستثمرين، ستساهم في تعزيز مكانة الشارقة ووضعها على خارطة الأسواق العالمية الرائدة.

خدمات المستثمرين:

  • خبرات واسعة ودراية عميقة بالسوق المحلي
  • إتاحة الوصول إلى الفرص الاستثمارية في مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات والصناعات
  • استشارات دقيقة وإرشادات تفصيلية
  • خدمات الرعاية اللاحقة

يتألف فريقنا من كوادر متحمسة، وتعمل بكامل طاقتها لتمهيد الطريق أمام توسع أعمالك وضمان نجاحك. وانطلاقاً من معرفتنا العميقة ودرايتنا الواسعة بالسوق المحلي، فإننا نحرص على تبادل الخبرات والمعلومات والمعارف مع المستثمرين والتركيز على بناء وتطوير التعاون التجاري والاستثماري وتسهيل دخولهم إلى أسواق جديدة.

 

قطاعات الاستثمار

نعمل في مكتب الشارقة للاستثمار”استثمر في الشارقة” من أجل تحديد وتشجيع وتسهيل الفرص الاستثمارية في جميع القطاعات، مع التركيز على قطاعات السفر والترفيه، والنقل
والخدمات اللوجستية، والرعاية الصحية، والبيئة، والتعليم والتصنيع الخفيف.

 

السفر والترفيه

يوفر قطاع السفر والترفيه بالشارقة مجموعة واسعة من الفرص الاستثمارية الواعدة على خلفية التنامي المطرد في الطلب على خدمات القطاع، والذي يشمل الطلب المتزايد على الفنادق الفاخرة ومرافق الصحة والعافية والتجارب الترفيهية والمطاعم ذات المعايير العالمية، إلى جانب الارتفاع المتواصل لأعداد الركاب والزوار الواصلين إلى مطار الإمارة ومحطات السفن السياحية بها.

75%

سياح دوليون

13.6m

مليون مسافر عبر بمطار الشارقة الدولي خلال العام 2019

1.7m

زائر

70%

من النزلاء يقيمون في فنادق فئة 4 – 5 نجوم

النقل والخدمات اللوجستية

تزخر الشارقة بمجموعة واسعة من الفرص الاستثمارية في هذا القطاع السريع النمو بفضل موقعها المثالي وسط إمارات الدولة الشمالية والعاصمة أبوظبي، والذي لا يبعد سوى 14 دقيقة بالسيارة من مطار الشارقة الدولي و20 دقيقة من مطار دبي الدولي، فضلاً عن مكانتها كمركزٍ تجاري وصناعي رائد على مستوى الدولة.

18m

رفع الطاقة الاستيعابية لمطار الشارقة الدولي بحلول العام 2027

20

متراً من المراسي البحرية

62%

من المراكز الصناعية مخصصة لشحن البضائع

 

توسع سريع لسوق التصدير وإعادة التصدير

الرعاية الصحية

في ضوء ارتفاع معدلات النمو السكاني في الشارقة، تتمتع الإمارة بفرص استثمارية وفيرة في مختلف مجالات قطاع الرعاية الصحية، بما في ذلك أنشطة البحث والتطوير وصناعة الأدوية وتجارة التجزئة والخدمات الصحية والمستشفيات العامة والخاصة وتوفير الخدمات الطبية وخدمات العافية وتوريد المنتجات والخدمات على امتداد سلسلة القيمة الخاصة بالقطاع.

16

مستشفى عاماً وخاصاً (2019)

630

سريراً إضافياً مطلوباً

$1,268

متوسط نصيب الفرد من الإنفاق الصحي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

 

التأمين الصحي والرعاية الصحية الخاصة متاحة للجميع

البيئة

توفر الشارقة فرصاً هائلة أمام المستثمرين والشركات في مجال البحوث البيئية ومشروعات مصادر الطاقة المتجددة ومنتجات وخدمات إدارة النفايات، وذلك بفضل ما أقرته الإمارة من تشريعات جديدة لحماية البيئة ومشروعاتها الرائدة في هذا الصدد مثل “مدينة الشارقة المستدامة” التي تُعدُّ أول مشروع يعمل بالكامل بالطاقة النظيفة والمتجددة في الإمارة.

5%

زيادة سنوية في حجم الطلب على الطاقة

9.5

ساعة من ضوء الشمس يومياً لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية

2.3m

مليون طن من النفايات تجمعها شركة الشارقة للبيئة (بيئة) سنوياً من مليون منزل

التعليم

توفر الشارقة مرافق عالمية المستوى في مرحلة رياض الأطفال والتعليم الابتدائي لسكانها الذين يتزايدون بمعدلات متسارعة، كما أنها تعتبر مركزاً مرموقاً للخدمات النوعية في قطاع التعليم العالي، وتمتلك العديد من مراكز التميز متعددة التخصصات في مختلف الجامعات والتي تقدم فرصاً استثمارية واعدة على امتداد سلاسل القيمة والإمداد للقطاع.

95%

معدل الإلمام بالقراءة والكتابة

25k+

ألف طالب في المدينة الجامعية بالشارقة

21

مؤسسة للتعليم العالي (2019)

232+

أكثر مدرسة (2019)

الصناعات الخفيفة

يعد قطاع الصناعات التحويلية ثاني أكبر مساهم في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للشارقة بنسبة 16.5٪، كما أنه يمثل ثلث الناتج الصناعي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وكونها مركزاً صناعياً رئيساً داخلياً وإقليمياً، تتمتع الإمارة بمكانة رائدة على الصعيد الوطني في قطاع الصناعات الخفيفة التي تزدهر فيها وخاصة في قطاعات المنسوجات والبلاستيك والورق وتصنيع الأغذية للاستهلاك المحلي والتصدير. وهناك العديد من الفرص الاستثمارية على امتداد سلسلة القيمة الغنية والحيوية في الإمارة.

17%

من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي يعتمد على الصناعة والتصنيع التحويلي

150k

موظف في المدينة الصناعية بالإمارة

23

مخازن قابلة للتأجير بمساحة

$773k+

صادرات السلع والأجهزة الكهربائية بقيمة تتجاوز

المناطق الحرة

نعمل في مكتب الشارقة للاستثمار”استثمر في الشارقة” من أجل تحديد وتشجيع وتسهيل الفرص الاستثمارية في جميع القطاعات، مع التركيز على قطاعات السفر والترفيه، والنقل
والخدمات اللوجستية، والرعاية الصحية، والبيئة، والتعليم والتصنيع الخفيف.

المنطقة الحرة بالحمرية
المنطقة الحرة لمطار الشارقة الدولي
مدينة الشارقة للإعلام (شمس)
مجمع الشارقة للبحوث والتكنولوجيا والابتكار
مدينة الشارقة للنشر- المنطقة الحرة
مدينة الشارقة للرعاية الصحية

 

المنطقة الحرة بالحمرية

تعتبر المنطقة الحرة بالحمرية ثاني أكبر المناطق الحرة في دولة الإمارات وأسرعها نمواً حيث تضم حوالي 6,500 شركة من 163 دولة تعمل في القطاعات الخدمية والتجارية والصناعية، مما جعلها وجهة عالمية بارزة ومفضلة لدى الكثير من المستثمرين والشركات من مختلف انحاء العالم.

حيث تتميز المنطقة بامتدادها على مساحة اجمالية تقدر ب 30 مليون متر مربع ببنيتها التحتية المتطورة، وموقعها الاستراتيجي بالإضافة إلى توفر حزمة واسعة من التسهيلات والمزايا التي لا تضاهى، أبرزها إمكانية تملك الأجانب بنسبة 100%، والإعفاء الكامل من الضرائب الجمركية على المنتجات والمواد المستوردة والمصدرة من وإلى المنطقة.

كما وتوفر المنطقة الحرة قطع أراضي مناسبة للصناعات الثقيلة بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى ميناء بعمق 14 متراً و مرسى داخلي بعمق 7 أمتار لاستيراد وتصدير البتروكيمياويات ومستودعات للتخزين ومكاتب تنفيذية. ويمثل مـجـمـع الـشـارقـة لـلأغـذيـة “فود بارك”، أول وأكبر مدينة متكاملة للصناعات الغذائية والتجارية على مستوى الإمارات والمنطقة، أحد أبرز المشاريع الرائدة في المنطقة الحرة حيث يوفر المجمع أكثر من 228 مستودعاً بأحجام مختلفة ومناسبة للتصنيع والتجميع والتعبئة والتغليف.

هيئة المنطقة الحرة لمطار الشارقة الدولي

تعتبر هيئة المنطقة الحرة لمطار الشارقة الدولي التي تأسست في العام 1995، إحدى أقدم مناطق التجارة الحرة في الشرق الأوسط، وأول منطقة تجارة حرة ضمن مطار دولي في دولة الإمارات، حيث تحتضن أكثر من 000,8 شركة من 165 دولة حول العالم

وتشكل حرة لمطار الشارقة الدولي قاعدة انطلاق رئيسية تربط خطوط التجارة الدولية في آسيا وأفريقيا وأوروبا، حيث توفر المنطقة وصولاً سهلاً وسريعاً إلى أكثر من 2 مليار مستهلك، وضمن دائرة طيران قطرها 4 ساعات.

وتتميز المنطقة الحرة لمطار الشارقة الدولي بتنوع قطاعاتها والتي تشكل بيئة خصبة لكافة أنواع الشركات بدءاً من الشركات الناشئة والصغيرة والمتوسطة وصولاً إلى الشركات العالمية والمتعددة الجنسيات.

مدينة الشارقة للإعلام

تمثل مدينة الشارقة للإعلام (شمس) مركزاً عالمياً للابتكار في المنطقة؛ ضمن مدينة متكاملة قادرة على تحقيق التفرد والتميز والإبداع، فهي منطقة حرة ذات سمة ابتكارية، تقدم ما يزيد عن 120 نشاطاً تجارياً، وتسمح للمستثمر الجمع بين عدة أنشطة تجارية لنفس الرخصة، كما تتيح الرخص الصادرة عن )شمس( للشركات بالعمل ضمنها في أنشطة تجارية معينة. وتوفر المدينة للعاملين في قطاع الإعلام مختلف التسهيلات واللوائح القانونية الحيوية والمرنة والخدمات العامة واللوجستية، إذ تقدم خدمات متفردة عن سواها للمستثمرين من مختلف أنحاء العالم، إضافةً إلى ذلك كل ما يتوافر فيها من مستوى عالٍ للخدمات المبتكرة في بيئة آمنة وواعدة  لتأسيس الشركات.

مجمع الشارقة للبحوث والتكنولوجيا والابتكار

تأسس مجمع الشارقة للبحوث والتكنولوجيا والابتكار بأمر صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى، حاكم الشارقة في 2016م .  اذ صمم هذا المشروع وفق أفضل الممارسات وأعلى المعايير العالمية المتبعة في بناء مجمعات التكنولوجيا، اذ يركز على محاور عدة، من بينها، تكنولوجيا المياه، وتكنولوجيا البيئة، والطاقة المتجددة، وتكنولوجيا المواصلات، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، والتصميم الصناعي والعمارة، كما يعمل على دعم الصناعات الوطنية التي تندرج تحت هذه المحاور، وتكمن أهمية المجمع في ترجمته رؤية صاحب السمو حاكم الشارقة وقادة دولة الامارات، بتفعيل دور التعليم والجامعات في البحث العلمي.

إن دور المجمع يكمن في الربط بين جهود مؤسسات القطاع الخاص والهيئات حكومية والمؤسسات الأكاديمية لدعم الأبحاث العلمية التطبيقية والتكنولوجية للقيام بالأنشطة الاستثمارية ودعم توجهات الدولة نحو اقتصاد المعرفة، وتنمية واحتضان المواهب والقوى البشرية العاملة في المجالات المتعلقة بالمجالات الحيوية التي من شأنها تحسين جودة الحياة وتشجيع كافة القطاعات على التطوير والابتكار.

حيث يهدف المجمع في  توفير بيئة ملائمة للإبداع والابتكار عن طريق إيجاد مجمع جاذب ومستدام ذي بنية تحتية وخدمات، ودعم وتشجيع وتطوير منظومة الابتكار للارتقاء بمكانة الدولة كوجهة عالمية في مجالات البحوث والتكنولوجيا، ، وتوفير البيئة الملائمة لتشجيع الاستثمار التكنولوجي والتقني في الشرق الأوسط من خلال تقديم خدمات لوجستية ذات جودة عالية وبتكاليف معقولة، ودعم وتطوير المحتوى التكنولوجي والبحثي من خلال تفعيل الابتكار المحلي وتشجيع المبتكرين ومساندتهم في إنشاء شركاتهم الخاصة، ودعم وتعزيز الابتكار وتشجيع الأفكار البحثية القابلة للتحويل إلى منتجات ملموسة

مدينة الشارقة للنشر- المنطقة الحرة

مدينة الشارقة للنشر- المنطقة الحرة
توفر المنطقة الحرة لمدينة الشارقة للنشر البنية التحتية والخدمات المتكاملة للشركات والصناعات المختلفة، إلى جانب تقديم حزمة من خدمات الترخيص والطباعة والنقل والتوزيع وغيرها. ويعد تأسيس المنطقة الحرة لمدينة الشارقة للنشر دليلاً حيوياً على رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة. حيث أنها تستفيد من موقع الشارقة الاستراتيجي، وصلتها بأسواق العالم جواً وبراً وبحراً.
المميزات:

  • ترخيص وتسجيل الشركات
  • توفير خدمة الرخصة المزدوجة (رخصة المنطقة الحرة والرخصة المحلية)
  • منصة متكاملة للطباعة والنشر الإقليمي والعالمي
  • إعفاء من الضرائب
  • 100% ملكية تامة
  • لا قيود على تحويل رؤوس الأموال
  • تقدم الأولوية لأحداث لا حصر لها مثل معرض الشارقة الدولي للكتاب ومهرجان الشارقة القرائي للطفل
  • مركز ربط عالمي لجميع دول العالم

مدينة الشارقة للرعاية الصحية

تأسست مدينة الشارقة للرعاية الصحية (SHCC) في مارس 2012 بناءً على توجيهات ورؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة، بهدف الارتقاء بخدمات الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة ومن ثم تحويل الإمارة إلى وجهة جاذبة لقطاع الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة.

تُعد مدينة الشارقة للرعاية الصحية هيئة منطقة حرة طبية، وتتيح للمستثمرين إمكانية التملك الحر مع إعفاء كامل من الضرائب واستعادة رأس المال والأرباح بنسبة 100٪، إلى جانب توفيرها خدمات “النافذة الواحدة” وتسهيلات شاملة لاستصدار التراخيص مع بنية خدماتية(خدمية) تمتاز بمعايير عالمية. تقع المدينة على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 4.8 مليون متر مربع بالقرب من مطار الشارقة الدولي.

تهدف المدينة إلى تلبية احتياجات الرعاية الصحية لجميع المقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفي جميع أنحاء منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، وذلك بفضل ما تمتاز به من مرافق حديثة وخدمات متطورة في مجالات الرعاية الصحية. علاوةً على ذلك، ستوفر مدينة الشارقة للرعاية الصحية للشركات الأجنبية فرص التملك الحر بنسبة 100٪ للمستشفيات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة، والعيادات متعددة التخصصات، والمختبرات، ومراكز إعادة التأهيل، والمراكز الصحية، والوحدات السكنية، والنوادي الصحية، والمكاتب الاستشارية، إلى جانب وحدات التخزين والإنتاج لمعدات ومستلزمات الرعاية الصحية.

Main Land

الشركة المحلية هي شركة مرخصة من قبل دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية بالشارقة، ويسمح لها بممارسة أنشطتها وأعمالها التجارية داخل السوق المحلية أو خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومن دون أي قيود.

في حال قام مستثمر غير إماراتي بتأسيس شركة تجارية في السوق المحلي، يحق له امتلاك 49٪ من أسهم الشركة، أما النسبة المتبقية (51٪) فتعود للكفيل المحلي