Events

THE SHARJAH FDI FORUM 2019 Flagship
11 Nov 2019 12 Nov 2019

THE SHARJAH FDI FORUM 2019

The Sharjah FDI Forum is one of the leading investment conference and exhibition events in the MENA region. It is held under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Member of the Supreme Council and Ruler of Sharjah. It is the annual flagship event of Sharjah FDI Office (Invest in Sharjah), the foreign direct investment promotion arm of the Sharjah Government.

The 5th edition of the Sharjah FDI Forum will be held on November 11 – 12, 2019 at Al Jawaher Reception and Convention Centre, Sharjah, UAE.

The theme ‘Future Trends in Foreign Direct Investment’ will feature latest developments in finance and banking, environment and renewable energy, skills in the digital era, and future technologies shaping the investment world.

Sharjah-Europe Business Roundtable Marketing
27 Nov 2019 27 Nov 2019

Sharjah-Europe Business Roundtable

In collaboration with Invest In Sharjah and the German Emirati Joint council for Industry & Commerce (AHK) The French Business Council is happy to take part of this event and to invite you to discover the growth sectors and investments opportunities in Sharjah.

Sharjah - Korea Business Roundtable Business
17 Feb 2020 17 Feb 2020

Sharjah - Korea Business Roundtable

The Sharjah FDI Office (Invest in Sharjah), operating under the Sharjah Investment and Development Authority (Shurooq), in collaboration with Korea International Trade Association (KITA), organised a Sharjah–Korea Business Roundtable on Feb 17th at the Sharjah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (SCCI), to explore greater economic ties and synergies between Sharjah and Korea and introduce the emerging prospects and investment opportunities in competitive sectors to Korean investors.

Sharjah Economic Ramadan Majlis Flagship
13 May 2020 13 May 2020

Sharjah Economic Ramadan Majlis

Organized by the Sharjah FDI Office (Invest in Sharjah), Sharjah Investment and Development Authority (Shurooq), and the Sharjah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (SCCI), the Sharjah Economic Ramadan Majlis is held annually during the Holy month of Ramadan and brings together an elite group of government leaders, ambassadors, prominent business executives and other commercial industrialists to discuss and debate essential best practices, partnerships and future collaborations.
The Majlis engages all partners in the government, private sector, civil society, diplomats, business leaders and experts from various industries to express their opinions and views on a key discussion issue.

Zoom Meeting ID: 989-4542-1737

A Discussion on Commercial and Investment Opportunities Business
21 Jul 2020 21 Jul 2020

A Discussion on Commercial and Investment Opportunities

Sharjah FDI Office (Invest in Sharjah) is pleased to host in collaboration with The U.S. Chamber of Commerce’s U.S.-Sharjah Business seminar, a discussion on commercial and investment opportunities. The webinar will be held on the 21st of July, 2020, at 05:00PM.

For registration, kindly visit https://bit.ly/IIS-US-webinar

الأحداث

ملتقى الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر 2019 Flagship
11 نوفمبر 2019 12 نوفمبر 2019

ملتقى الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر 2019

يعد منتدى الشارقة للاستثمارات الأجنبية المباشرة أحد أبرز فعاليات المؤتمرات والمعارض الاستثمارية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. يقام تحت رعاية سمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة. إنه الحدث الرئيسي السنوي لمكتب الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر (استثمر في الشارقة) ، ذراع تشجيع الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر لحكومة الشارقة.

ستعقد الدورة الخامسة لمنتدى الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر يومي 11 و 12 نوفمبر 2019 في مركز الجواهر للاستقبال والمؤتمرات ، الشارقة ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وسيتضمن موضوع “اتجاهات المستقبل في الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر” أحدث التطورات في التمويل والمصارف والبيئة وال

الشارقة - طاولة مستديرة للأعمال الكورية Events
17 فبراير 2020 17 فبراير 2020

الشارقة - طاولة مستديرة للأعمال الكورية

نظم مكتب الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر (استثمر في الشارقة) ، الذي يعمل تحت سلطة الشارقة للاستثمار والتنمية (شروق) ، بالتعاون مع جمعية التجارة الدولية الكورية (كيتا) ، مائدة مستديرة للأعمال بين الشارقة وكوريا يوم 17 فبراير في غرفة تجارة الشارقة. الصناعة (SCCI) ، لاستكشاف المزيد من العلاقات والتآزر الاقتصادي بين الشارقة وكوريا وتقديم آفاق الفرص وفرص الاستثمار الناشئة في القطاعات التنافسية للمستثمرين الكوريين.

مجلس الشارقة الاقتصادي الرمضاني Flagship
13 مايو 2020 13 مايو 2020

مجلس الشارقة الاقتصادي الرمضاني

ينظمه مكتب الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر (الاستثمار في الشارقة) وهيئة الشارقة للاستثمار والتنمية (شروق) وغرفة تجارة وصناعة الشارقة ، يُعقد مجلس الشارقة الاقتصادي الرمضاني سنويًا خلال شهر رمضان المبارك ويجمع بين مجموعة النخبة من القادة الحكوميين والسفراء وكبار رجال الأعمال وغيرهم من الصناعيين التجاريين لمناقشة ومناقشة أفضل الممارسات الأساسية والشراكات والتعاون في المستقبل.
يشرك المجلس جميع الشركاء في الحكومة والقطاع الخاص والمجتمع المدني والدبلوماسيين وقادة الأعمال والخبراء من مختلف الصناعات للتعبير عن آرائهم ووجهات نظرهم حول قضية مناقشة رئيسية.

Zoom Meeting ID: 989-4542-1737

الفرص التجارية والاستثمارية Events
21 يوليو 2020 21 يوليو 2020

الفرص التجارية والاستثمارية

ينظم مكتب الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر (استثمر في الشارقة) بالتعاون مع غرفة التجارة الأمريكية ملتقى الأعمال بين الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية و الشارقة لمناقشة الفرص التجارية والاستثمارية. ستقام الجلسة الافتراضية يوم 21 يوليو 2020 الساعة 05:00 مساءً.
للتسجيل يرجى زيارة https://bit.ly/IIS-US-webinar